IEEE Hackathon! (Fall 2012)

Don’t miss the tech talk by Capital One at 5pm.

Prizes:
1st place: Nexus 7
2nd place: Das Keyboards
3rd place: Amazon Gift Cards

  • Team 1

    • rsnair2
    • sidali2
  • Team 2

    • bwang8
  • Team 3 Team KIMchi

    • William Xie (rsnair2)
    • Myounghyun Michael Kim (mmkim4)
  • Team 4

    • Kevin Han (kyhan2)
  • Team 5

    • Derek Chen (chen376)
    • Dennis Yuan
    • Chee Yang Lo
  • Team 6

    • Shugo Tanaka (tanaka6)
    • Brian Chen (chien8)
    • Logan Wan (wan14)
  • Team 7

    • Kevin Chen (kwchen3)
    • Naveen Arivazhagan (arivazh2)
  • Team 8

    • Aswin Sivaraman (forte2)
  • Team 9

    • Srikanth Srungarapu (srungar2)
    • Deepak Neralla (neralla2)
  • Team 10

    • Xingchen Hong (hong114)
    • Zubin Pahuja (zpahuja2)
  • Team 11 Sans Titre

    • Clement Boissiere (boissie2)
    • Bertrand Bonnefoy-Claudet (bonnefo2)
  • Team 12

    • Corbin Souffrant (souffra2)
  • Team 13

    • Joseph Rock (jwrock2)
    • Mitch
  • Team 14

    • Adam Cohen (atcohen2)
    • Ye Lwin Oo (yeoo2)
    • Paul Lee (klee137)
  • Team 15

    • Manan Gandhi (gandhi23)
    • Islam Sharabash (sharaba2)
  • Team 16

    • Mayank Jain (mjain6)
    • Jay Bensal
  • Team 17

    • Mayank Jain (mjain6)
    • Jay Bensal
  • Team 18

    • Harsh Singh (hsingh23)
  • Team 19

    • Peter Kowalczyk (pkowalc2)
  • Team 20

    • Raymond Li (li151)
  • Team 21 Team Galeya

    • Gaurav Lahoti (lahoti2)
    • Soteris Demetrio
    • Nikhil Tayal
  • Team 22

    • Fedor Menshchikov (menshch2)
    • Nicholas (Gelfman)
  • Team 23

    • Vishruth Ashok (ashok2)
    • Anand Ashok Sawant
    • Vrishin Subramaniam
  • Team 24

    • Shubham Gupta
    • Nihal Pathuri (npathur2)
  • Team 25

    • Niraj Chaubal
    • Terrence Zhao (zhao32)
    • Caleb Johnson
  • Team 26

    • Sairam Chundi (schundi2)
  • Team 27

    • Ian Wetherbee (weterb1)
    • Abhijit Marar
  • Team 28

    • Brian Doherty (bedoher2)
    • Dario Aranguiz
    • Tim Rogers
  • Team 29

    • Nathan Poland (npoland2)
    • Evan Richards
    • Richard Tang
  • Team 30

    • Joel Spadin (spadin1)
    • Matt Johnson
    • Tim Park
  • Team 31

    • Rachit Nandwani (nandwan2)
    • Nishant Nayudu (nayudu2)
  • Team 32 ServedRite

    • Can Selcik (selcik2)
    • Jordan Kravitz (jkravit2)
    • Anarghya Mitra (mitra3)
  • Team 33 The Big O Network

    • Robert Pieta (rpieta2)
  • Team 34

    • Thomas McGinniss (mcginn10)
  • Team 35

    • Matt Dierker (mdierke2)
  • Team 36

    • Brett Jackson (bbjacks2)
    • Achal Varma (avarma2)
  • Team 37

    • Erik Luo (erikluo2)
  • Team 38

    • Jonathan Kirby (jrkirby2)
    • David Jordan (djordan2)
  • Team 39

    • Thomas Jonstons (st26)